Register Now
Alexander.

Energy Drinks

So many gamers happen to drink Energy drinks everyday these types of refurbishments are linked strongly to gaming. As a gamer, do you drink which give you energy such as Red Bull or Monster? If so, how many do you have during your typical session? I don't drink them whatsoever as if your body is telling you that your tired, then you should go to be and get a goods night rest and start gaming after you woken up?  They're proven to cause harmful affects to the health of humans, including liver damage.

Edited by xXInfectedXx

Back in 2014-15 I was a member of a professional ESL team. We were actually making money by playing, but sometimes I had to skip university and stay up late at night. So basically I had to drink coffee and energy drinks. It was my first time I have tasted them, was recommended by a friend. After waking up I had a bad feeling, but that gaming session was worth it! :)

I think those who have gained weight. And those who have issues with insomnia. They are supposed to avoid drinking those energy drinks. I have found out that it can affect health if you drink soda and energy drink. So if you want to avoid weight gain, then it's necessary to have proper energy in the body and consume too much caffeine either. That is what I have learned. 

gaming or no gaming, I do not drink energy drinks. These energy drinks have nothing except calories. I always avoid putting extra calories inside my body. I drink coffee or fruit juice though. Coffee helps me to stay focused and juice helps me to hydrate my body all the while giving me nutrition.

4 hours ago, egghead said:

gaming or no gaming, I do not drink energy drinks. These energy drinks have nothing except calories. I always avoid putting extra calories inside my body. I drink coffee or fruit juice though. Coffee helps me to stay focused and juice helps me to hydrate my body all the while giving me nutrition.