Last Seven Jump Force DLC Characters Announced

The final set of Jump Force DLC characters have been announced in Japan. Though Bandai Namco has yet to reveal these remaining fighters just yet, we expect it to do so soon. There are seven fighters on the way, coming from various famous anime and manga franchises like Naruto, Bleach, My Hero Academia, One Piece, Dragon Ball Z, and Hunter x Hunter.

That’s right, there aren’t any new series represented in this final batch of Jump Force DLC characters. In addition, the characters seem to be hailing mostly from the most popular franchises that are in the game. Note that this was revealed in the latest V-Jump issue via Ryokutya2089 so we don’t have release dates just yet. However, we do expect them to be spread out.

final 7 jump force dlc characters

You can find the full list of Jump Force DLC characters below:

  • Biscuit Krueger (Hunter x Hunter)
  • Grimmjow Jaegerjaquez (Bleach)
  • Katsuki Bakugo (My Hero Academia)
  • Madara Uchiha (Naruto)
  • Majin Buu (normal form) (Dragon Ball Z)
  • Toushirou Hitsugaya (Bleach)
  • Trafalgar Law (One Piece)

It’s great to see more representation for My Hero Academia since, despite being one of the most popular shonen manga and anime series these days, it only has two characters currently. We will have to wait until the official announcement from Bandai Namco for more details like release dates, character designs, and so on.

Bandai Namco initially announced that there would be nine post-launch Jump Force DLC characters added to the game. We already know about the first two characters so it’s pretty surprising to find out about all of the rest right now. Make sure to stay tuned right here at VGR for all of your Jump Force needs including the upcoming announcements regarding these characters.