Register Now
Joshua Farrell

Last Shelter: Survival

So, for those who don't know what this game is about, it is a zombie based city building game, where you are in control of a settlement that aims to protect itself from the zombie outbreak. It is a multiplayer mobile game, which allows you to play with other people in alliances, and against others who you can attack, or defend against.

I have been playing this game for probably 6-7 months now, and while I like the idea behind a competitive city building game, I hate the fact that the developers (a chinese company), pushes quite a bit of micro purchases in the game. Infact, the first thing that appears when you open the game, is the most recent promotion to get something, based on the current events of the game, or holiday.

First time when I played the game it was a good experience. Then it turned out to be boring. Like too quick enemies and also the issues with the items being paid to play. But yeah it's okay type game for those who are bored and like build-type games. 

Depends on your liking as they say. I got bored because I kind of spent too much time on similar games like say rise of nation (PC) and it was kind of boring after some time. Farming and survive type games do get bored. But each to their own taste.

On 2/17/2020 at 9:06 AM, Joshua Farrell said:

So, for those who don't know what this game is about, it is a zombie based city building game, where you are in control of a settlement that aims to protect itself from the zombie outbreak. It is a multiplayer mobile game, which allows you to play with other people in alliances, and against others who you can attack, or defend against.