Register Now
StaceyPowers

How do you feel about BioShock Infinite DLC Clash in the Clouds?

I notice there are a lot of love or hate reactions to the BioShock Infinite DLC Clash in the Clouds. I just started playing it for the first time. I do find it really inconvenient there is no way to save in the middle of a 15-round set, but aside from that, it’s been fun and taught me some new combat tricks.

How do you feel about Clash in the Clouds?

I have been considering getting the BioShock Infinite DLC Clash in the Clouds but because of the mixed reactions I have gotten on the DLC is stalling my decision. I'm still going to hold out more and see if anything changes. 

Honestly never played any of the dlc for bioshock. Then again I mostly played the first game. Did the first game have a few dlc missions? I imagine it did, but I don't recall. 

I really need to revisit the bioshock games, along with all the dlc if possible. Never beat any of the games, so maybe it's time I changed that.

On 7/26/2022 at 6:51 PM, Kane99 said:

Honestly never played any of the dlc for bioshock. Then again I mostly played the first game. Did the first game have a few dlc missions? I imagine it did, but I don't recall. 

I really need to revisit the bioshock games, along with all the dlc if possible. Never beat any of the games, so maybe it's time I changed that.

The original Bioshock got just one playable DLC which was Bioshock : Challenge Rooms. It just gave gamers a selection of new areas to test their combat and puzzle solving skills which are set in the BioShock's Rapture. I did played it which took about 2 hours to complete it. 

I have played the original BioShock dlc BioShock: challenge room.

I didn't go into the newer titles of BioShock but I wanted to check out the dlc of BioShock infinite: clash in the clouds.

I would give it a try as soon as I am done with sekiro.

On 7/28/2022 at 11:21 AM, Clasher said:

I have played the original BioShock dlc BioShock: challenge room.