Register Now
Smokey

Gaming mouse?

What kind of mouse do you have for your PC? Do you have a gaming-oriented mouse?  Ever since I bought a gaming laptop in 2012, I always had some sort of gaming mouse to accompany it. In the past i've had the Razer Naga Epic, Razer Naga Epic Wireless, An Alienware  mouse (Had issues with this one......) and currently rocking a Corsair Scrimitar.  Do you use a gaming mouse? If so, which one do you have? I've heard good things about logitech mice.

I'm sure I've posted about it before, but what I use is a Logitech G502 Hero Gaming Mouse.

61mpMH5TzkL._AC_SL1500_.thumb.jpg.ce9a24bcb74fd5ebec0ac6e9a251702e.jpg

A proper, customisable gaming mouse is must for me as I like to transfer as much control over to the mouse as possible. I've been using the same model for a couple of years and I love it. It has removable weights to help you adjust the mouse's physical balance and very easy to use software for button reprograming, although the mouse's internal memory will only store 5 profiles which is a little annoying. 11 programable button controls, adjustable DPI and sensitivity, it's comfortable and works well across a multitude of surfaces. 

I currently have a gaming mouse myself. I did have a gaming mouse that came with my PC when I purchased it but it slowly went on me and my son then got his PC earlier this year and got a gaming mouse with his but he also bought another gaming mouse that he wanted and preferred so he gave me the one that came with his PC to replace the one that had broken on me. I don't know the make of it but it's pretty cool looking with RGB and all the buttons you need for gaming.